Visit the Google Cloud Console to see the complete list of inactive clients.
To prevent OAuth clients from being deleted, use them in a Sign-in with Google flow or to exchange a refresh token for an access token. Do this for each client that you want to retain.
If you no longer need these OAuth clients, no additional action is required, and they will be automatically deleted for you. Once OAuth clients are deleted, you will have up to 30 days to restore them by visiting the Google Cloud Console.
Thank you for using the Google Auth Platform!